Wilderness Prayer Center
Nov
22
Friday November 22 - 7:00PM Worship in the Wilderness
No Friday night meetings until January
Nov
24
Sunday November 24 - 6:30PM - 8:30PM September Stirrings (extended)
Josh Edwards
Nov
26
Tuesday November 26 - 5:45PM - 6:15PM Prayer meeting
Tuesday November 26 - 6:15PM Hearing the Voice of God
Class starts at 6:30.
Anyone interested in attending should call Tim at 507-525-0349.
Nov
29
Friday November 29 - 7:00PM Worship in the Wilderness
No Friday night meetings until January
Dec
3
Tuesday December 3 - 5:45PM - 6:15PM Prayer meeting
Tuesday December 3 - 6:15PM Hearing the Voice of God
Class starts at 6:30.
Anyone interested in attending should call Tim at 507-525-0349.
Dec
6
Friday December 6 - 7:00PM Worship in the Wilderness
No Friday night meetings until January
Dec
10
Tuesday December 10 - 5:45PM - 6:15PM Prayer meeting
Tuesday December 10 - 6:15PM Hearing the Voice of God
Class starts at 6:30.
Anyone interested in attending should call Tim at 507-525-0349.
Dec
13
Friday December 13 - 7:00PM Worship in the Wilderness
No Friday night meetings until January
Dec
15
Sunday December 15 - 6:30PM - 8:30PM September Stirrings (extended)
Dec
17
Tuesday December 17 - 5:45PM - 6:15PM Prayer meeting
Tuesday December 17 - 6:15PM Hearing the Voice of God
Class starts at 6:30.
Anyone interested in attending should call Tim at 507-525-0349.
Dec
20
Friday December 20 - 7:00PM Worship in the Wilderness
No Friday night meetings until January
Dec
27
Friday December 27 - 7:00PM Worship in the Wilderness
No Friday night meetings until January